Parish Staff

Clergy

Rev. Robert Miller, Pastor
Phone: 724.941.9406 Ext. 290
Email: fr.bob@sbapeters.org
Click Here to Email
Fr. Bob prefers contact by phone/voicemail.

Fr. Adam Potter, Parochial Vicar
Phone: 724.941.9406 
Email: fr.adam@sbapeters.org
Click Here to Email

Faith Formation

Beth Jesserer, Director of Religious Education
Phone: 724.941.9587 Ext. 113
Email: bethj@sbapeters.org
Click Here to Email

Cathy Malencia, Formation and Outreach Manager/Middle School Minister
Phone: 724.941.9587 Ext. 110
Email: cathym@sbapeters.org
Click Here to Email

Janet Roberto, Youth and Young Adult Minister
Phone: 724.941.9406 Ext. 112
Email: janetr@sbapeters.org
Click Here to Email

Lora Reardon, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 724.941.9587 Ext. 107
Email: lorar@sbapeters.org
Click Here to Email 

Faith Formation Office
Phone:  724.941.9587
Email: faithformation@sbapeters.org
Click Here to Email

Parish Life and Worship

Dennis Gehrlein, Pastoral Associate
Phone: 724.941.9406 Ext. 109
Email: dennisg@sbapeters.org
Click Here to Email

Music Ministries

Tom Franzak, Director of Music Ministries
Phone: 724.941.9406 Ext. 108
Email: tomf@sbapeters.org
Click Here to Email

Pastoral Administration

Mary Ann Bitters, Parish Secretary
Phone: 724.941.9406 Ext. 100
Email: maryannb@sbapeters.org
Click Here to Email

Maxine Borchick, Business Manager
Phone: 724.941.9406 Ext. 114
Email: maxineb@sbapeters.org
Click Here to Email

Shirley Jacobs, Safe Environment Coordinator
Phone: 724.941.9406 Ext. 305
Email: shirleyj@sbapeters.org
Click Here to Email

Lisa Walsh, Bulletin Editor/Facilities Scheduler
Phone: 724.941.9406 Ext. 105
Email: lisaw@sbapeters.org
Click Here to Email

Kevin Wolford, Maintenance Supervisor
Phone: 724.941.9406 Ext. 315

St. Benedict's Pre-School

René Sherwin, Director 
Phone: 724.941-5473
Email: stbps05@yahoo.com
Click Here to Email